Here is a look back at my recent freebies I have gotten in the mail. I had won 12 Duncan Hines frosting creation packets, but they sent me an extra 24! I guess I should get started frosting a bunch of cakes. ūüėõ

Most of the freebies are free product coupons. Free Twix, Langers juice, Skinny Cow chocolate, V05 Shampoo, Coke, and more. The two iTunes¬†gift cards¬†are worth $10 each. I won those in the Oreo instant win game (now over). The Old Navy coupons are good for one free active top and one free active bottom. I¬†received¬†two coupons, so I can share one with a friend. I haven’t redeemed mine yet, but will be stopping by there soon. I am excited to pick up a new active wear outfit for free! These coupons came from a site called Crowdtap. If you are not signed up with Crowdtap, I highly suggest it! You get to share your opinion with name brands and enter to win Amazon gift certificates.¬†

5-18-13

