I received a free full size box of Playtex Sport Fresh Balance from Influesnter to give my personal thoughts and review. If you don’t know what Influenster is, I HIGHLY suggest checking out their site! It’s a fun and free and you get cool stuff! This product was in my recent VoxBox among other products to test out.

I’ve never tried Playtex before, so I didn’t know what to expect. After using the product, I was surprised to find that these work so well, especially if you active and love the outdoors or working out. They stay put, there are no leaks, and you can feel worry-free while you play sports or other activities. I like to bike ride and don’t let my period get in the way of the fun. The light scent of these tampons work well after a long work out. Overall, I recommend checking them out. 5 out 5 stars!

@PlaytexSportandGentleGlide @Influenster

