Hey everyone, I’ve got another book review for you. This time it is a book all about quizzes and is aimed at young girls. You know those personality quizzes that are sometimes in magazines? Well, this book is full of those kind of quizzes and more. Pre-teen girls will love this quirky and fun book with a variety of quizzes to take alone or with a friend.

There are a total of 25 quizzes that have a broad range of categories. Some categories include “School Stuff”, “All About You”, and “Faith and Family”. I think children will enjoy the bright and colorful illustrations that go along with the quizzes. I think this book would be something fun for a girls sleep-over party. Overall, I would recommend this book to any parent who would like to give their daughter a fun present. 5 out of 5 stars!

_240_360_Book.1311.cover

Note: I received this book free from the publisher from a book review program. This was my honest opinion about the book and I did not need to leave a positive review.

