When I had the opportunity to review the second book for the “Andi” book series, I was excited. The first book was great and I thought young kids would love the mystery and Andi’s adventures. As for the second, it’s just as great! It reminds me of the Nancy Drew mystery novels, so if you enjoy those you will like this.

In “Andi Under Pressure”, Andi is at a science camp and must unravel the mysteries surrounding it. Did I mention an explosion at the science lab? Lots of action, mystery, great characters that young readers can relate to, and overall a good book. There isn’t much else I can say or else the mystery be ruined and I wouldn’t want to do that! You will just have to read the book yourself to find out who created the explosion.

Note: I received this book free from the publisher from a book review program. This was my honest opinion about the book and I did not need to leave a positive review.

